Animation Final

Jessie Martin

Fall 2016 Animation 1

Rotoscoping is harder than I thought it would be.

About Jessie

I'm just a college student stuck in the deep south with very few plans for the future. I like to talk about new wave feminism, guns, classic cars, fish, how outrageously gay I am, and really bad jokes. I don't get out much unless its a GoodWill run or I'm out of mac and cheese. Sometimes I do cute date things with my partner, other times I just stare wistfully at all the cute snakes I'll never own.

Posted on December 6, 2016, in Chum. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

